Alpha Eta Charter Members
On May 24,1980, twenty seven excited, happy members of the Chicago Chi Club were proudly inducted into Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Incorporated.  This date imprints the entry of Alpha Eta Chapter into the history of a great Sorority.  

2020-2021 Officers

Adrian Priester-Coary, President

Pamela Johnson, Vice President

Timbolin Holmes, Recording Secretary

Patricia Jackson-McDaniel, Corresponding Secretary

Constance Daniels, Treasurer

Gail Freeman, Financial Secretary

Andrea Goode, Dean of Membership

Lyniece Barnes, Historian

Carla Dixon-Taylor, Chaplin

Toni Oats, Immediate Past President

© 2019 Alpha Eta Chapter, Inc. Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Incorporated

200 E. 75th Street  Chicago IL 60615

Contact us at:

National Website:

Middlewest Region Website: